Organizing Committee

Print This Page Print This Page

The Yangphel Archery Committee is in the process of finding additional new members after it’s recent dissolution. The following members may change. Every two years, the committee elects new members. The committee is entrusted with the organization of the Yangphel Open Archery Tournament.

2017 Committee Members

tsewang-rinchen Ugyen Yoesar
President Vice President Secretary General
Tsewang Rinchen Ugyen Yoesar
Norzang Choeda Yangphel guide_namgayTenzin
Treasurer Member Member
Norzang Choda  Namgay Tenzin
pelden  phub-gyem  Damchoe Zam Yangphel
Member Member Member
Peday Phub Gyem Damchoe Zangmo
Advisor  Advisor  Advisor
Karma Lotey  Karma Choden  Samten
Advisor  Member  Member